ASVOFF Afterparty

(ltr: Didier Vervaeren of Delvaux and Modo Brussels; Diane Pernet of ASVOF ; designer Hannah Marshall)

For the retake of A Shaded View On Fashion Film, Diane Pernet organised a cocktail party + afterparty. I had my partners in crime Sammy-Jo from Veuve Clicquot Ponsardin and Paris based Aïcha Condé to join me in the nocturnal experience.

(left: Aïcha Condé; right: Sammy-Jo Van Gorp)

Together with London designer Hannah Marshall and her wonderful assistant Lisa Nguyen we all went clubbing to Le Magnifique and afterwards to Le Baron.

(ltr: Hannah Marshall, me & Lisa Nguyen)

At Le Baron I also met Stéphane, a beautiful guy who’s working for Ted Baker in Paris and whom I kissed. French style of course.

Comments
2 Responses to “ASVOFF Afterparty”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by HANNAH MARSHALL, Vincent Van Reusel. Vincent Van Reusel said: ASVOFF Afterparty with @HANNAH_MARSHALL . See the polaroids at my Paris blog http://bit.ly/beatEo […]

  2. […] Posted by vincentvision on October 24, 2010 · Leave a Comment  Last Thursday I had my very first date in Paris. I went to the movies with Stéphane, the guy I met the first time I went to Le Baron. […]



Leave a Reply

