Cupcake Day

Some people would call it a waste of time to dedicate a whole day to cupcakes. Luckily I’m not one of them.

At 2:30pm I had a raspberry cupcake for lunch at Berko (23 Rue Rambuteau, 75004 Paris) and my friend Aïcha had a large chocolate one and a smaller one with a Smurf on top.

Since it was Diane Pernet‘s birthday the day before and I was invited at Vincent Gagliostro for dinner later that evening, I bought 6 little cupcakes as a gift.

(up: Rain Laurent ; down: Seth Dager, Rain Laurent & Diane Pernet enjoying my cupcakes)

Comments
4 Responses to “Cupcake Day”
  1. myfullcup says:

    Those look so delicious! Thanks for posting pictures.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] If you’re more into cupcakes, you’ll definitely love this. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)breakfast in america. […]

  2. […] was my mother’s birthday and she came to Paris to celebrate it. I had bought her some nice Berko cupcakes. In the afternoon we went shopping on the Champs Elysées. Since I’m not going to see her on my […]



Leave a Reply

