My first date in Paris

Last Thursday I had my very first date in Paris. I went to the movies with Stéphane, the guy I met the first time I went to Le Baron.

We went to see the new Gregg Araki movie ‘Kaboom’.

The movie was completely bonkers. It was just sex, drugs and the supernatural. Actually, I quite liked it.

Afterwards we walked from Les Halles to Place de la Concorde. It was a very relaxed, but nice evening. I took this polaroid right before saying goodbye at Concorde.

Comments
One Response to “My first date in Paris”
  1. Bas Bossaerts says:

    AND AND?! :p is that all information we get? 😉 x

Leave a Reply

