1 month in Paris: unseen pictures

I’m proud to announce that it has been one month since I left Antwerp, Belgium and came to Paris, France. In this time I’ve made some pictures that I like, but haven’t quite fit into a blog post. I think this is the perfect opportunity to share them.

Up: The Eiffel Tower photographed from Palais de Tokyo.

Up: 6:59pm, Pont de la Concorde. From Rive Gauche to my place on Rive Droite.

Up: The hall of Aïcha Condé’s place.

Up: The best start for a Sunday: reading fashion magazines on your bed.

Leave a Reply

